Home » Craig Baldenhofer MD Reviews

Craig Baldenhofer MD Reviews

To leave us a Google review,
click here!

To leave us a Facebook review,
click here!

Facebook Reviews


    review rating 0  He is so thorough and always has time to answer all my questions. His technique is top notch!

    thumb Cindy Succoso
    1/28/2019

    review rating 0  Dr Baldenhofer reassures me that there are still attentive doctors out there that care 100%. Dr. B has made me feel so comfortable within myself all over again after the Breast reduction. He cares a lot when it comes to his patients. I want to thank you a million times for your work and for being you. You’re awesome. Thank you !

    thumb Nidi Vela
    11/10/2018

    review rating 0  I can't say enough about Dr. Baldenhoffer. He left his office midday to come the the emergency room and stitch up a very nasty gash over my eye. 1 week later after stitches were removed you could hardly tell it was there. Old school service you don't see anymore

    thumb John Roulett
    11/01/2018

    review rating 0  I can’t say enough good things about Dr Craig. He is extremely patient and thoroughly discusses all my concerns and options before hand. I never feel pressured to do anything and have always been extremely pleased with my results. Craig is conservative in his approach and never has anyone ever thought I had something “done” I just get compliments saying I look great. I recommend Craig to everyone especially nervous first timers. You are in good hands with him.

    thumb Amy Eisenstadt
    6/27/2018

  • RealSelf Reviews

  • ZocDoc Reviews

    ZocDoc Reviews

    "Dr. B is the best and I am very lucky/thankful to have found him. His bedside manners are great and he is very thorough with his explanation. He won't suggest anything that's unnecessary just so he can bill you, which was nice. For NYC rates, I think his prices are very fair too. He and I are going to be friends for a long time because I plan to come back to him for other procedures in the years to come :)"

    - Anonymous, Jul 24, 2018

    "Very professional! He makes me feel comfortable."

    - Connie J

    "Awesome doctor. Amazing knowledge! Thank you."

    - Anonymous, May 15, 2017

    "Very honest and professional."

    - Anonymous

    "Explained everything from A to Z, very nice Doctor."

    - Anonymous, Oct 9, 2015

    "Explained everything to me clearly and answered all my concerns."

    - Anonymous

    "Dr. B make me feel very comfortable."

    - Yola M., Nov 1, 2014

    "I have questions and before i ask he has inform me of the positive and negatives and other options i may have .The secretary was awesome very attentive."

    - Awilda D., Sep 5, 2013

    "The visit went very well as I expected it would based on his reputation. Dr. Baldenhofer was professional, knowledgeable and easy to communicate with."

    - Anonymous, Mar 27, 2013

    "Excellent bedside manner, took his time and was very understanding of my needs. I'm very happy with my visit."

    - Anonymous, Jun 21, 2013

    "Everything was excellent Dr.Baldenhofer is great. Dr. Baldenhofer and his staff are very professional and they provide excellent service!!!"

    - Anonymous, Mar 23, 2013

    "Loved it! Will be recommending friends and everyone that is asking why I look so good!"

    - Anonymous, Mar 18, 2013

    "Dr. Craig Baldenhofer took the time to answer all my questions and offered me great solutions to meet my needs.His knowledge is extensive and I felt very comfortable getting a treatment from him.I will be returning to him and I have already reccomended him to my family and friends."

    - Anonymous
  • 7 questionsyou should ask when selectinga Plastic Surgeon
    Submit your email below to get FREE access to 7 questions you should ask when selecting a Plastic Surgeon